TCFD Climate Disclosure
Companies reporting under TCFD framework and NZ Climate Standards
Last Updated: 5 September 2026
| # | Ticker | Company Name | Sector | Year | Tcfd Alignment | Sbti Status | Gri Alignment | Cdp Disclosure | Cdp Score | Nzcs Since |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| #1 | IPL | Investore Property Limited IPL | Real Estate | 2026 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | N/A |
| #2 | SPK | Spark New Zealand Limited SPK | Communication Services | 2025 | nzcs_required | validated | referenced | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #3 | BGP | Briscoe Group Limited BGP | Consumer Discretionary | 2025 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | N/A |
| #4 | CNU | Chorus Limited CNU | Communication Services | 2025 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #5 | SEK | Seeka Limited SEK | Consumer Staples | 2025 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #6 | VCT | Vector Limited VCT | Utilities | 2025 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #7 | RYM | Ryman Healthcare Limited RYM | Healthcare | 2025 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #8 | AIA | Auckland International Airport Limited AIA | Industrials | 2025 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #9 | PGW | PGG Wrightson Limited PGW | Industrials | 2025 | nzcs_required | none | referenced | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #10 | SKL | Skellerup Holdings Limited SKL | Industrials | 2025 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #11 | VSL | Vulcan Steel Limited VSL | Materials | 2025 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #12 | CEN | Contact Energy Limited CEN | Utilities | 2025 | nzcs_required | validated | referenced | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #13 | MEL | Meridian Energy Limited MEL | Utilities | 2025 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✓ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #14 | FPH | Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Corporation Limited FPH | Healthcare | 2025 | nzcs_required | validated | none | ✓ | C | 2024 |
| #15 | ARB | ArborGen Holdings Limited ARB | Industrials | 2025 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #16 | KPG | Kiwi Property KPG | Real Estate | 2025 | nzcs_required | none | referenced | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #17 | SKO | Serko Limited SKO | Industrials | 2025 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #18 | GNE | Genesis Energy Limited GNE | Utilities | 2025 | nzcs_required | validated | referenced | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #19 | APL | Asset Plus APL | Real Estate | 2024 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | N/A |
| #20 | NZM | NZME Limited NZM | Communication Services | 2024 | nzcs_required | target_set | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #21 | NZX | NZX Limited NZX | Financials | 2024 | nzcs_required | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2023 |
| #22 | SUM | Summerset Group Holdings Limited SUM | Healthcare | 2026 | full | target_set | none | ✓ | A | N/A |
| #23 | CDI | CDL Investments New Zealand Limited CDI | Real Estate | 2025 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2023 |
| #24 | DGL | Delegat Group Limited DGL | Consumer Staples | 2025 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #25 | ANZ | ANZ Group Holdings Limited ANZ | Financials | 2025 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | N/A |
| #26 | MFT | Mainfreight Limited MFT | Industrials | 2025 | full | none | referenced | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #27 | TRA | Turners Automotive Group TRA | Consumer Discretionary | 2025 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2025 |
| #28 | WBC | Westpac Banking Corporation WBC | Financials | 2025 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2025 |
| #29 | STU | Steel & Tube Holdings Limited STU | Materials | 2025 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #30 | NZL | New Zealand Rural Land Company Limited NZL | Real Estate | 2025 | full | committed | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2023 |
| #31 | PLP | Private Land and Property Fund PLP | Real Estate | 2025 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #32 | EBO | EBOS Group Limited EBO | Healthcare | 2025 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #33 | SCL | Scales Corporation Limited SCL | Industrials | 2025 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2023 |
| #34 | RAD | Radius Residential Care Limited RAD | Healthcare | 2025 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #35 | FRW | Freightways Group Limited FRW | Industrials | 2025 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #36 | WIN | Winton Land Limited WIN | Real Estate | 2025 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | N/A |
| #37 | BIF | Booster Innovation Fund BIF | Financials | 2025 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #38 | CHI | Channel Infrastructure NZ Limited CHI | Energy | 2024 | full | none | referenced | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2023 |
| #39 | SCT | Scott Technology Limited SCT | Industrials | 2024 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #40 | VNT | Ventia Services Group Limited VNT | Industrials | 2024 | full | target_set | referenced | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2023 |
| #41 | DOW | Downer EDI Limited DOW | Industrials | 2024 | full | none | referenced | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #42 | FBU | Fletcher Building FBU | Materials | 2024 | full | validated | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #43 | HGH | Heartland Group Holdings Limited HGH | Financials | 2024 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #44 | NZK | New Zealand King Salmon Investments Limited NZK | Consumer Staples | 2024 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #45 | KFL | Kingfish Limited KFL | Financials | 2024 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #46 | THL | Tourism Holdings Limited THL | Consumer Discretionary | 2024 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #47 | IFT | Infratil Limited IFT | Utilities | 2023 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2023 |
| #48 | VGL | Vista Group International Limited VGL | Information Technology | 2023 | full | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | N/A |
| #49 | ERD | EROAD ERD | Industrials | 2022 | full | none | referenced | ✗ | Not disclosed | N/A |
| #50 | AIR | Air New Zealand AIR | Industrials | 2022 | full | validated | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | N/A |
| #51 | RBD | Restaurant Brands New Zealand Limited RBD | Consumer Discretionary | 2025 | partial | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | 2024 |
| #52 | POT | Port of Tauranga Limited POT | Industrials | 2025 | partial | none | none | ✗ | Not disclosed | N/A |